Surveys in Seconds

Image Resizer Privacy Policy

Your privacy is important to us

Image Resizer will never share your details with any third party without your consent.

 

Your property is important to us as well

Images you upload to resize or crop are not stored on any server, they are only available while you are editing them.

 

When you exit the system (or reset using the toolbar icon), the system will refresh and remove your files from the system. At no point will users be able to view what other users are editing or uploading.